Events / Eventos

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 04
CB Health & Wellness Center
Tofu Cooking Class
Wed, Dec 09
Zoom Class
Tofu Cooking Class
Fri, Dec 11
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Fri, Dec 18
Zoom class
Christmas Dinner Cooking class
Fri, Nov 27
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Fri, Nov 27
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class
Tue, Nov 24
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Thanksgiving Cooking Class
Fri, Nov 20
Zoom Class
Vegan Thanksgiving Cooking Class
Wed, Nov 11
Online Event
Vegan Desserts Cooking Class
Fri, Nov 06
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Desserts Cooking Class
Fri, Oct 30
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Wed, Oct 28
Online event
Vegan Instant Pot Cooking Class
Fri, Oct 23
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Instant Pot Cooking Class
Fri, Oct 16
Online Event
Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class
Wed, Oct 14
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class
Wed, Sep 30
Online Zoom Class
Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class
Fri, Sep 25
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Cheeses Cooking Class
Wed, Sep 09
CB Health & Wellness
Vegan Sushi Cooking Class
Learn how to do vegan sushi and eat guilt FREE!!!
Fri, Sep 04
CB Health & Wellness
Vegan Sushi Cooking Class
Learn how to do vegan sushi and eat guilt FREE!!!
Fri, Aug 21
Online Event
Vegan Baking Cooking Class
Wed, Aug 12
Online Event
Vegan Spanish Cuisine cooking class
Fri, Aug 07
Zoom Online class
Vegan Mexican Cooking Class
Wed, Jul 29
Online Event
Smoothies Class
Wed, Jul 15
Online Event
Vegan Pizza Cooking Class
This is an interactive cooking class, groups of 2 will be doing their own pizza !!
Fri, Jul 10
online event
Yummy Vegan BBQ Ribs
Tue, Jun 30
Online Event
Salads Dressings and Dips Cooking Class
Mon, Jun 22
Online webinar
Porque los Latinos debemos cambiar nuestra dieta
Fri, Jun 12
online event
Vegan BBQ Cooking Class & Tasting
Learn to Healthy BBQ for the 4th of JULY!
Thu, Jun 04
Online event, Webinar
Improve your health with food
Wed, May 27
Online Event
Vegan Wraps Cooking Class
Fri, May 22
Online Event
Vegan Mediterranean/ Lebanese cooking class
Wed, May 13
Zoom Online class
Vegan Mexican Cooking Class
It is 5 de Mayo Month!
Fri, May 01
Zoom Online Class
Vegan Mexican Cooking Class
Let's celebrate 5 De Mayo earlier!
Wed, Apr 29
Clase en Zoom
Aprenda a Cocinar Pasta Vegana
Fri, Apr 24
This will be a Zoom class
Vegan Pasta Cooking Class
Fri, Apr 17
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Wed, Apr 15
ONLINE
Clase de Cocina Vegana de desayunos saludables
Aprenda a cocinar saludable sin contar calorias
Fri, Apr 10
ONLINE AND INTERACTIVE CLASS
Healthy and Vegan Breakfasts
This is an online and interactive class where you, me and other participants will be cooking together
Tue, Apr 07
Online Event
Let's Cook with what we have in our pantry.
Tue, Mar 31
ONLINE CLASS
Online and Interactive Vegan Burgers Cooking Class
Fri, Mar 27
ONLINE COOKING CLASS
Online and Interactive Vegan Burgers Cooking Class
Wed, Mar 25
CB Health & Wellness Center
Chakra Healing and Bach Flowers
Fri, Mar 20
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Wed, Mar 18
ONLINE AND VIRTUAL CLASS
Online and Interactive Seitan Cooking Class
Fri, Mar 13
CB Health & Wellness Center
Seitan (Plant Based meat) Cooking Class
Fri, Feb 28
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Bath Meditation
Wed, Feb 26
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Mediterranean/ Lebanese cooking class (1)
Sun, Feb 23
CB Health & Wellness Center
Improve your Sleep with Yoga Techniques and Plant Based Tonics
Learn different ways to learn how to sleep better with yoga and with plant based tonics.
Fri, Feb 21
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Mediterranean/ Lebanese cooking class
Fri, Feb 07
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Valentine's day Cooking class
Fri, Jan 31
CB Health & Wellness Center
Gentle Gong Meditation
Fri, Jan 17
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Soups
Fri, Dec 20
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Baths December
Tue, Dec 10
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Argentinean Style Empanadas Cooking Class
Sun, Dec 08
CB Health & Wellness Center
Meditation class
Fri, Nov 22
CB Health & Wellness Center
Vegan Thanksgiving Cooking Class
Fri, Nov 15
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Baths November
Fri, Nov 08
CB Health & Wellness Center
Pumpkin Cooking class
Fri, Nov 01
CB Health & Wellness Center
Pumpkin Cooking class
Sat, Oct 26
CB Health & Wellness Center
Yoga For Children 5 and Up
Fri, Oct 25
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Baths October
Fri, Oct 11
Cecilia Basbus Health & Wellness Center
Mexican Cooking Class
Sat, Sep 28
Cecilia Basbus Health & Wellness Center
Fit and Healthy Parents and Kids
Fri, Sep 27
CB Health & Wellness Center
Sound Baths September
Fri, Sep 20
Cecilia Basbus Health & Wellness Center
Dressings,Sauces and Dips class
Fri, Aug 30
305 E 119th St
CANCELLED Sound Baths
Fri, Aug 23
CB Health & Wellness
Vegan Sushi Cooking Class
Learn how to do vegan sushi and eat guilt FREE!!!
Sat, Aug 03
CB Health & Wellness Center
FREE OPEN HOUSE EVENT
Come and experience all we have to offer at Cecilia Basbus Health & Wellness Center
Fri, Jul 26
CB Health & Wellness
Pizza Cooking Class
This is an interactive cooking class, groups of 2 will be doing their own pizza !!
Thu, Jul 25
4001 S Ocean Dr
Take control of your Health with Whole Food Nutrition
Sun, Jul 14
CB Health & Wellness
Meditation Class with Johanna Verley
Sat, Jun 29
305 E 119th St
After Hour BBQ Cooking Class & Tasting Saturday
Learn to Healthy BBQ for the 4th of JULY! Due to sold out tickets I am doing a second BBQ class on saturday.
Fri, Jun 28
305 E 119th St
SOLD OUT ! After Hour BBQ Cooking Class & Tasting
Learn to Healthy BBQ for the 4th of JULY!
Sat, Jun 01
CB Health & Wellness LLC
Get Healthier and Lose Weight Eating Whole Foods
On May 26th, you will have the opportunity to learn how to get healthier and lose weight eating whole foods. Together with the class you will learn how to make different recipes, taste them and understand that it can be simple to control your cholesterol with a simple change in your lifestyle. .
Sat, Apr 20
CB Health & Wellness
Plant based cooking presentation and class to learn how to lose weight
Lose weight and lose your bloating with 30 minutes plant based recipes.
Sat, Oct 06
4001 S Ocean Dr
Consulta privada en Hollywood Fl.
Gran opportunidad! Obten tu primera consulta para empezar el programa para bajar de peso con migo. Si te inscribes en la consulta el primer mes tiene un 50% de descuento. Te ensenare como con una dieta basada en plantas vas a poder bajar ese peso que por mucho tiempo no has podido bajar!

ceciliabasbushc@gmail.com

Tel: 646-427-2584

305 E 119th st. suite B NY NY 10035

wc 3.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon